The Component Suppliers of VESF e.V.
... ordered by country and ZIP code
Czech Republic   Germany   USA  
 
 
GTS - Global Tungsten Solution s.r.o.
www.gtsmetal.com
Plzenska 3350/18
150 00 Praha
phone:
+420 776 805 555
cutting tools, recycling of cutting tools
contact person:
Pavel Podhora
info@gtsmetal.com
 
 
E6 Hard Materials
Element Six GmbH
www.e6.com
Städeweg 12-24
36151 Burghaun
phone:
+49 6652 82312
fax:
+49 6652 82390
cutting tools, tool holders, superhard materials
contact person:
Marco Schuhmann
marco.schuhmann@e6.com
 
Lutze International Europe GmbH & Co. KG
www.lutze-group.com
Hullerser Landstr. 37
37574 Einbeck
phone:
+49 5561 7930 363
conveyor belts, service, wear protection
contact person:
Axel Seeger
axel.seeger@lutze-group.com
mobile:
+49 151 12006772
 
Power-Technologie GmbH
www.pt-roads.com
Schulstraße 23
51491 Overath
phone:
+49 2204 / 98 242 - 0
fax:
+49 2204 / 98 242 - 22
Development and design of milling tools and machine components
contact person:
Gerd Elfgen
info@pt-roads.com
mobile:
+49 171 9351179
 
Wagener Spezialmaschinenbau GmbH
www.smw-wagener.de
Max-Planck-Straße 8
53577 Neustadt-Fernthal
phone:
+49 2683 / 3 28 98
fax:
+49 2683 / 3 11 73
Milling drums - construction and refurbishment, Quick change fitting systems
contact person:
Christian Wagener
info@smw-wagener.de
 
BERA Verschleissteile GmbH
www.bera-verschleissteile.de
Auelsweg 13
53797 Lohmar
phone:
+49 2246 / 915 48 90
fax:
+49 2246 / 915 48 93
Pads for crawler tracks (PU), wearing parts for cold milling machines, milling tools, milling drums
contact person:
Claudia Busch
info@bera-verschleissteile.de
 
Kennametal Infrastructure GmbH
www.kennametal.com
Raiffeisenstrasse 10
61191 Rosbach v.d.H.
phone:
+49 6003 8277 0
fax:
+49 6003 8277 100
tools for road planers, tool holders, wear resistant parts, construction and refurbishment of cold milling drums
contact person:
Sascha Elstner
sascha.elstner@kennametal.com
mobile:
+49 175 4356 798
 
M & S Gruseck GmbH
www.msgruseck.de
Frankenstr. 16
77971 Kippenheim
phone:
+49 7825 877720
fax:
+49 7825 8777220
cutting tools, milling drums, toolholders
contact person:
Peter Waldschmitt
waldschmitt.peter@msgruseck.de
mobile:
+49 175 4356816
 
Betek Bergbau & Hartmetall GmbH & Co. KG
www.betek.de
Sulgener Str. 21-23
78733 Aichhalden
phone:
+49 7422 5650
fax:
+49 7422 565122
cutting tools, milling drums, toolholders
contact person:
Thomas Allgaier
t.allgaier@betek.de
 
 
BLS Enterprises, Inc.
www.tufpads.com
1120 Thorndale Ave
60106 Bensenville, Illinois
phone:
+1 630 766 1300
fax:
+1 630 775 0903
plastic track pads
contact person:
Matt Stoughton
mstoughton@tufpads.com
 
Keystone Engineering & Mfg.
www.keystonecutter.com
9786 E Cty Rd 200 N
Avon, IN 46123
phone:
+1 317 271 6192
fax:
+1 317 271 6299
milling drums, toolholders
contact person:
Andrea Latham
andrea@keystonecutter.com
Ches Latham
ches@keystonecutter.com