The Component Suppliersof VESF e.V.
... orderd by country and ZIP code
Germany   USA  
 
 
Felasto Pur GmbH & Co. KG
www.felasto-pur.de
Wilhelm-Giese-Str.5
27616 Beverstedt
phone:
+49 4747 9494 - 0
fax:
+49 4747 9494 - 20
plastic track pads
contact person:
Dr. Achim Weidmann
awe@felasto-pur.de
 
E6 Hard Materials
Element Six GmbH
www.e6.com
Städeweg 12-24
36151 Burghaun
phone:
+49 6652 82312
fax:
+49 6652 82390
cutting tools, tool holders, superhard materials
contact person:
Marco Schuhmann
marco.schuhmann@e6.com
 
Sandvik Mining & Construction Deutschland GmbH
www.sandvik.com
Gladbecker Straße 427
45329 Essen
phone:
+49 201 1785 333
cutting tools, toolholders and accessories
contact person:
Herbert Holzer
hans_herbert.holzer@sandvik.com
mobile:
+49 173 9000 309
Michael Barbaria
michael.barbaria@sandvik.com
mobile:
+49 171 9907 601
 
Power-Technologie GmbH
www.pt-roads.com
Schulstraße 23
51491 Overath
phone:
+49 2204 / 98 242 - 0
fax:
+49 2204 / 98 242 - 22
Development and design of milling tools and machine components
contact person:
Gerd Elfgen
info@pt-roads.com
mobile:
+49 171 9351179
 
Wagener Spezialmaschinenbau GmbH
www.smw-wagener.de
Max-Planck-Straße 8
53577 Neustadt-Fernthal
phone:
+49 2683 / 3 28 98
fax:
+49 2683 / 3 11 73
Milling drums - construction and refurbishment, Quick change fitting systems
contact person:
Christian Wagener
info@smw-wagener.de
 
BERA Verschleißteile
www.bera-verschleissteile.de
Auelsweg 13
53797 Lohmar
phone:
+49 2246 / 915 48 90
fax:
+49 2246 / 915 48 93
Wearing parts for cold milling machines
contact person:
Erwin Rautenberg
info@bera-verschleissteile.de
 
Kennametal Infrastructure GmbH
www.kennametal.com
Raiffeisenstrasse 10
61191 Rosbach v.d.H.
phone:
+49 6003 8277 352
fax:
+49 6003 8277 42453
tools for road planers, tool holders, wear resistant parts, construction and refurbishment of cold milling drums
Peter Waldschmitt
peter.waldschmitt@kennametal.com
 
Betek Bergbau & Hartmetall GmbH & Co. KG
www.betek.de
Sulgener Str. 21-23
78733 Aichhalden
phone:
+49 7422 5650
fax:
+49 7422 565122
cutting tools, milling drums, toolholders
contact person:
Thomas Allgaier
t.allgaier@betek.de
 
 
BLS Enterprises, Inc.
www.tufpads.com
1120 Thorndale Ave
60106 Bensenville, Illinois
phone:
+1 630 766 1300
fax:
+1 630 775 0903
plastic track pads
contact person:
Matt Stoughton
mstoughton@tufpads.com
 
Keystone Engineering & Mfg.
www.keystonecutter.com
9786 E Cty Rd 200 N
Avon, IN 46123
phone:
+1 317 271 6192
fax:
+1 317 271 6299
milling drums, toolholders
contact person:
Andrea Latham
andrea@keystonecutter.com
Ches Latham
ches@keystonecutter.com