The Manufacturers of VESF e.V.
... ordered by country and ZIP code
France   Germany   Luxembourg   Netherlands  
 
 
Bergerat Monnoyeur
www.bm-cat.com
117, Rue Charles Michels
93284 Saint-Denis Cedex
phone:
+33 6 84 815049
Sales of Cold Milling Machines
contact person:
Didier Noirclerc
didier.noirclerc@b-m.fr
 
 
Resonant Machines Europe GmbH
www.resonantmachines.com
Donaubogen 3
24539 Neumünster
phone:
+1 816-931-3111
Manufacturer of Concrete Recycling Equipment
contact person:
Jay Wardrip
jwardrip@resonantmachines.com
mobile:
+1 816 200-8939
 
Wirtgen GmbH
www.wirtgen.de
Reinhard-Wirtgen-Straße 2
53578 Windhagen
phone:
+49 2645 1310
fax:
+49 2645 131313
Manufacturer of Cold Milling Machines
contact person:
Christian Berning
christian.berning@wirtgen.de
Bernd Holl
bernd.holl@wirtgen.de
 
Bomag GmbH
Fayat Group
www.bomag.com
Hellerwald
56154 Boppard
phone:
+49 6742 100 331
fax:
+49 6742 100 520 331
Manufacturer of Cold Milling Machines
contact person:
Dennis Frenzius
phone:
+49 6742 100 5735
dennis.frenzius@bomag.com
 
Walter & Co. GmbH
www.walter-co.de
Auf der Haardt 1
66693 Mettlach
phone:
+49 6864 911 99 10
fax:
+49 6864 911 99 19
Manufacturer of Road Sweepers
contact person:
Alexander Walter
aw@walter-co.de
 
Caterpillar Services Germany GmbH
www.cat.com
Munich District Office
Lise-Meitner-Str. 3
85737 Ismaning
Manufacturer of Cold Milling Machines
contact person:
Cédric Schaeffer
schaeffer_cedric_g@cat.com
mobile:
+49 160 644 2187
 
Zeppelin Baumaschinen GmbH
www.zeppelin-cat.com
Graf-Zeppelin-Platz 1
85743 Garching b. München
phone:
+49 89 32000-204
fax:
+49 89 32000-7204
Sales of Cold Milling Machines
contact person:
Staale Hansen
phone:
+49 172 7043127
staale.hansen@zeppelin.com
 
 
Faymonville Distribution AG
www.faymonville.com
Duarrefstrooss, 8
9990 Weiswampach
phone:
+32 80 640155
fax:
+32 80 640151
Manufacturer of Low-bed Trailers
contact person:
Arnold Luxen
arnold.luxen@faymonville.com
 
 
Pon Equipment B.V.
www.pon-cat.com
Rondebeltweg 41
1329 BP Almere
Sales of Cold Milling Machines
contact person:
Erwin Wannet
erwin.wannet@pon-cat.com
mobile:
+31 651 549759
 
Wirtgen Nederland B.V.
www.wirtgen-group.com/nederland
Velsenstraat 1
4251 LJ Werkendam
phone:
+31 183 44 92 37
fax:
+31 183 44 92 38
Sales of Cold Milling Machines
contact person:
Ben van Uden
ben.vanuden@wirtgen-group.com
mobile:
+31 6 46261210